Approved Judges

Judge Phone Email State Level
Corry Key, DVM 479-567-6454 corry_dvm@yahoo.com AR AA
Andrew Hendrix 870-504-1165 hendrixandrew@yahoo.com AR A
Meg Wills-O’Daniels 501-940-2259 meg.wills@att.net AR AAA
John Black 951-805-3898 info@jdequineenterprise.com CA AAA
Deborah Abajian 951-757-6879 info@jdequineenterprise.com CA AA
Bill Hull 830-832-4958 bill@AHCAmail.com KS AAA
Clayton Cummings 913-963-8823 ccranchadds92@yahoo.com KS A
Windy Cummings 785-418-5935 ccranchadds92@yahoo.com KS A
Cyndi Danford 913-710-2304 cowgirlcyn@yahoo.com KS A
John Danford 913-710-2304 cowgirlcyn@yahoo.com KS A
Emily Gomez 913-731-7500 emmylou_32@yahoo.com KS A
Nicole Bourque 337-280-3222 nicole2hbarranch@yahoo.com LA AA
KC Annison 225-337-4428 kcannison@aol.com LA AA
Jeff Lebbin 734-646-9089 jeff@AHCAmail.com MI AAA
Emily Aldridge 810-397-6876 elebbin@yahoo.com MI A
Vicki Austin 269-720-2361 vaustin@toast.net MI AA
Renee Havel 989-306-3337 rhavel1963@gmail.com MI A
Katrina Head 906-440-4181 plexuskatrina@gmail.com MI AA
Trace Anderson 612-644-0200 info@besthorseproductsavailable.com MN A
Stephanie Bird 816-695-1430 birdss50@hotmail.com MO A
Matt Jobe 660-537-9542 matt@cbarj.com MO A
Elaina Shelton 816-679-0823 ecs13700@ucmo.edu MO A
Teri Smith 816-942-7219 kittyhawkranch@yahoo.com MO A
Diana Thebo-Markworth 816-665-4967 mestenoridge@yahoo.com MO A
Brandi VonHolten 816-719-5988 vonholtenranch@yahoo.com MO A
Laura Frizzell 615-420-0745 bluerose@dalwhinniefarm.com TN AAA
Jason Bill 409-599-5717 jbillcutters@yahoo.com TX A
Trey Temple 707-386-9760 treytemple@ymail.com TX A
Stacy Westbrook 903-722-1601 redriverhorsemen@ymail.com TX A
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Image Hosting | Thanks to MegaUpload Search, RapidShare Search and Internet TV