Approved Judges

Judge Phone Email State Level
Corry Key, DVM 479-567-6454 corry_dvm@yahoo.com AR AAA
Tinker Turner 479-518-6522 tinkerturner@gmail.com AR A
Meg Wills-O’Daniels 501-940-2259 meg.wills@att.net AR AAA
John Black 951-805-3898 info@jdequineenterprise.com CA AAA
Deborah Abajian 951-757-6879 info@jdequineenterprise.com CA AA
Bill Hull 830-832-4958 bill@AHCAmail.com KS AAA
Clayton Cummings 913-963-8823 ccranchadds92@yahoo.com KS A
Windy Cummings 785-418-5935 ccranchadds92@yahoo.com KS A
Emily Gomez 913-731-7500 emmylou_32@yahoo.com KS A
Nicole Bourque 337-280-3222 nicole2hbarranch@yahoo.com LA AAA
KC Annison 225-337-4428 kcannison@aol.com LA AA
Jeff Lebbin 734-646-9089 jeff@AHCAmail.com MI AAA
Emily Aldridge 810-397-6876 elebbin@yahoo.com MI AA
Vicki Austin 269-720-2361 vaustin@toast.net MI AA
Renee Havel 989-306-3337 rhavel1963@gmail.com MI A
Katrina Head 906-440-4181 plexuskatrina@gmail.com MI AA
Matt Jobe 660-537-9542 matt@cbarj.com MO A
Angie Jobe 913-526-3532 ajcbarj@gmail.com MO A
Teri Smith 816-942-7219 kittyhawkranch@yahoo.com MO AA
Laura Frizzell 615-420-0745 dalwhinniefarm@gmail.com TN AAA
Stepahnie Schermerhorn 731-845-3718 info@pintopaso.com TN A
Jason Bill 409-599-5717 jbillcutters@yahoo.com TX A
Monica Carroll 713-598-7426 monica.carroll.tx@gmail.com TX A
Brooke Glidden 979-215-7101 gliddenlaw@gmail.com TX A
Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Image Hosting | Thanks to MegaUpload Search, RapidShare Search and Internet TV